	Slot	Group
	Tuesday 11am-3pm	
1	11:00am	V. Vikram Raj
2	11:30am	Hari K Pyla
3	12:00pm	John Linford & Rahul
4	12:30pm	Matt Phillips
5	1:00pm	Matthew Thornton
6	1:30pm	Kapil Ahuja
7	2:00pm	Vladimir & Farid
8	2:30pm	Vijay & Xiaojun
	Tuesday 4pm-5pm	
9	4:00pm	Emil Constantinescu
10	4:30pm	James Volpe
	Wednesday 9am-10:30am	
11	9:00am	Tom Panning
12	9:30am	Rajesh Sudarsan, Karthik, Sreeram
13	10:00am	Abhijit Deodhar
	Wednesday 1pm-2pm	
14	1:00pm	John Gordon
15	1:30pm	Allen Kerr
	Wednesday 4pm-5pm	
16	4:00pm	Mark Lawson
17	4:30pm	Nathan Baker & Chris Goddard