CS 4124: Theory of Computation
Fall Semester, 2016

Announcements


August Announcements

  • Monday, August 8, 2016. Web site is started.

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016. Tentative syllabus is posted.

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016. Homework assignment 1 is posted.

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016. Second tentative syllabus is posted.

  • Thursday, August 18, 2016. Final course syllabus is posted.

  • Monday, August 29, 2016. Initial discussion group partners posted under Resources.


September Announcements

  • Sunday, September 4, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 1 are posted.

  • Monday, September 5, 2016. Homework assignment 2 is posted.

  • Sunday, September 11, 2016. Homework assignment 3 is posted.

  • Friday, September 16, 2016. Homework assignment 3 is modified.

  • Monday, September 19, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 2 are posted.

  • Monday, September 19, 2016. Homework assignment 4 is posted.

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 3 are posted.

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016. Homework assignment 5 is posted.


October Announcements

  • Sunday, October 2, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 4 are posted.

  • Sunday, October 9, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 5 are posted.

  • Monday, October 10, 2016. Homework assignment 6 is posted.

  • Sunday, October 16, 2016. Solutions to midterm exam are posted under Resources.

  • Monday, October 17, 2016. Homework assignment 7 is posted.

  • Monday, October 24, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 6 are posted.

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016. Homework assignment 8 is posted.

  • Sunday, October 30, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 7 are posted.


November Announcements

  • Sunday, November 6, 2016. Homework assignment 9 is posted.

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 8 are posted.

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016. Homework assignment 10 is posted.

  • Sunday, November 20, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 9 are posted.


December Announcements

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016. Solutions to homework assignment 10 are posted.




Current time at Virginia Tech is 4:17 AM EST December 11, 2017.