CS 4124: Theory of Computation
Fall Semester, 2010

Announcements


August Announcements

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2010. Web site is started with limited content.

  • Monday, August 16, 2010. Web site is announced.

  • Friday, August 20, 2010. Final course syllabus is available.

  • Monday, August 23, 2010. Guanying's office hours are posted.

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2010. Homework assignment 1 is available.

  • Thursday, August 26, 2010. Student partners are announced.

  • Thursday, August 26, 2010. Homework assignment 2 is available.

  • Friday, August 27, 2010. One student added to Student Homework Partners.

  • Friday, August 27, 2010. One student removed from Student Homework Partners.

  • Monday, August 30, 2010. Handout on Mathematical Definitions, Theorems, and Proofs is available under Resources.


September Announcements

  • Friday, September 3, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 1 are available.

  • Tuesday, September 7, 2010. LaTeX resources page is updated.

  • Tuesday, September 7, 2010. Homework assignment 3 is available.

  • Friday, September 10, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 2 are available.

  • Sunday, September 12, 2010. One student removed from Student Homework Partners.

  • Monday, September 13, 2010. The due date for homework assignment 3 is changed.

  • Monday, September 20, 2010. Homework assignment 4 is available.

  • Monday, September 27, 2010. Homework assignment 5 is available.


October Announcements

  • Friday, October 1, 2010. One student added to Student Homework Partners.

  • Friday, October 1, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 4 are available.

  • Monday, October 11, 2010. Homework assignment 6 is available.

  • Monday, October 11, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 5 are available.

  • Friday, October 15, 2010. Solutions to midterm exam are available.

  • Tuesday, October 19, 2010. Homework assignment 7 is available.

  • Monday, October 25, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 6 are available.

  • Friday, October 29, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 7 are available.


November Announcements

  • Thursday, November 4, 2010. Homework assignment 9 is available.

  • Saturday, November 13, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 8 are available.

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2010. Homework assignment 10 is available.

  • Sunday, November 21, 2010. Solutions to homework assignment 9 are available.


December Announcements




Current time at Virginia Tech is 8:06 PM EST December 17, 2017.