CS 4114: Formal Languages and Automata Theory
Spring Semester, 2012

Announcements


January Announcements

  • Monday, January 9, 2012. Web site is started.

  • Thursday, January 12, 2012. Final course syllabus is posted.

  • Thursday, January 12, 2012. Homework assignment 1 is posted.

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2012. Homework assignment 2 is posted.


February Announcements

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 1 are posted.

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2012. Homework assignment 3 is posted.

  • Monday, February 13, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 2 are posted.

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2012. Homework assignment 4 is posted.

  • Monday, February 20, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 3 are posted.

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012. Homework assignment 5 is posted.

  • Thursday, February 23, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 4 are posted.


March Announcements

  • Thursday, March 1, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 5 are posted.

  • Monday, March 5, 2012. Homework assignment 6 is posted.

  • Friday, March 16, 2012. Solutions to midterm exam are posted.

  • Sunday, March 18, 2012. Revised solutions to midterm exam are posted.

  • Sunday, March 18, 2012. Grades to midterm exam are posted on Scholar.

  • Monday, March 19, 2012. Homework assignment 7 is posted.

  • Thursday, March 22, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 6 are posted.

  • Thursday, March 29, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 7 are posted.


April Announcements

  • Sunday, April 1, 2012. Homework assignment 8 is posted.

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2012. Homework assignment 9 is posted.

  • Thursday, April 12, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 8 are posted.

  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012. Homework assignment 10 is posted.

  • Monday, April 23, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 9 are posted.

  • Thursday, April 26, 2012. Solutions to homework assignment 10 are posted.


May Announcements

  • Monday, May 7, 2012. Solutions to final exam posted under Resources.




Current time at Virginia Tech is 5:38 PM EST December 13, 2017.