CS 4104: Data and Algorithm Analysis
Spring Semester, 2011

Announcements


January Announcements

  • Wednesday, January 5, 2011. Web site is started.

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2011. Draft syllabus is posted.

  • Thursday, January 13, 2011. Homework assignment 1 is posted.

  • Friday, January 14, 2011. Homework assignment 1 is updated.

  • Monday, January 17, 2011. Final syllabus is posted.

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2011. Homework assignment 2 is posted.

  • Thursday, January 20, 2011. Nidhi's office hours are posted.

  • Thursday, January 27, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 1 are posted.


February Announcements

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2011. Homework assignment 3 is posted.

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 2 are posted.

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2011. Homework assignment 4 is posted.

  • Friday, February 18, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 3 are posted.

  • Friday, February 18, 2011. Homework assignment 5 is posted.

  • Thursday, February 24, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 4 are posted.


March Announcements

  • Thursday, March 3, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 5 are posted.

  • Friday, March 18, 2011. Solutions to midterm exam are posted.

  • Friday, March 18, 2011. Homework assignment 6 is posted.

  • Wednesday, March 23, 2011. Homework assignment 7 is posted.

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2011. Homework assignment 8 is posted.

  • Thursday, March 31, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 6 are posted.

  • Thursday, March 31, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 7 are posted.


April Announcements

  • Monday, April 4, 2011. Homework assignment 9 is posted.

  • Thursday, April 14, 2011. Homework assignment 10 is posted.

  • Friday, April 15, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 8 are posted.

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 9 are posted.

  • Friday, April 29, 2011. Solutions to homework assignment 10 are posted.


May Announcements

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2011. Solutions to final exam are posted.




Current time at Virginia Tech is 1:48 AM EST December 18, 2017.