CS 4104: Data and Algorithm Analysis
Fall Semester, 2011

Announcements


August Announcements

  • Monday, August 1, 2011. Web site is started.

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2011. Course syllabus is posted.

  • Friday, August 19, 2011. Homework Assignment 1 is posted.

  • Friday, August 26, 2011. Homework Assignment 2 is posted.


September Announcements

  • Thursday, September 8, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 1 are posted.

  • Sunday, September 11, 2011. Corrected solutions to Homework Assignment 1 are posted.

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011. Homework Assignment 3 is posted.

  • Monday, September 19, 2011. Homework Assignment 4 is posted.

  • Monday, September 19, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 2 are posted.

  • Thursday, September 22, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 3 are posted.

  • Monday, September 26, 2011. Homework Assignment 5 is posted.


October Announcements

  • Monday, October 3, 2011. Midterm exam from Spring, 2011, is posted under Resources.

  • Monday, October 3, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 4 are posted.

  • Thursday, October 6, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 5 are posted.

  • Monday, October 10, 2011. Homework Assignment 6 is posted.

  • Friday, October 14, 2011. Solutions to Midterm are posted.

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2011. Homework Assignment 7 is posted.

  • Friday, October 21, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 6 are posted.

  • Thursday, October 27, 2011. Homework Assignment 8 is posted.

  • Friday, October 28, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 7 are posted.


November Announcements

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2011. Homework Assignment 9 is posted.

  • Thursday, November 10, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 8 are posted.

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2011. Homework Assignment 10 is posted.

  • Monday, November 21, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 9 are posted.


December Announcements

  • Monday, December 5, 2011. Solutions to Homework Assignment 10 are posted.

  • Monday, December 5, 2011. Sample questions for the final exam are posted under Resources.

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011. Solutions to final exam are posted under Resources.

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011. Final letter grades posted on Scholar.




Current time at Virginia Tech is 4:09 AM EST December 16, 2017.