Group Assignments
Spring 2001
9:05am Section
and Debate Presentation Schedule
Group 1
Daniel P Boisson dboisson@vt.edu
Christopher W Chin chchin2@vt.edu
Ronald Herrera Hall rohall4@vt.edu
Charles William Henry chenry@vt.edu
Trevor Justin Michealson tmicheal@vt.edu
Group 2
Amanuel Abraham aabraham@vt.edu
Bryan Claude Beasley brbeasle@vt.edu
Richard Alexander Bone ribone@vt.edu
Charles J Holbrook cholbroo@vt.edu
Michael John Shore mshore@vt.edu
Group 3
Stephen Wesley Hoskins shoskins@vt.edu
David Michael Kuti dkuti@vt.edu
Duy-Thy Huu Nguyen dunguye2@vt.edu
Charles D. Parrish cparrish@vt.edu
Hermanpreet Singh hsingh@vt.edu
Group 4
Jason James Convry jconvry@vt.edu
Ondrea Patryce Drea Holliday ohollida@vt.edu
Gavin Andrew McDonald gmcdonal@vt.edu
James Lawrence Moniz jmoniz@vt.edu
Frank Anthony Pollauf fpollauf@vt.edu
Group 5
Okechukwu Nnamdi Ogbuawa oogbuawa@vt.edu
Michael Taylor Scarborough mscarbor@vt.edu
Nelson W. Simpkins nsimpkin@vt.edu
Anna J Uong auong@vt.edu
Amy L Yuen ayuen@vt.edu
Group 6
Jin T Chen jichen11@vt.edu
Sanh Nam Duong sduong@vt.edu
Andrew R Houck anhouck@vt.edu
Alba Santo alsanto@vt.edu
Robert Michael Schultheis rschulth@vt.edu

Debate Schedule

Last updated 2001/02/5
J.A.N. Lee, 1994, 1995, 1996,1997,1998, 1999, 2000.