Grendel movement


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ CS2704 Web Discussion Board ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Juan Romero Jr. on April 20, 2001 at 14:04:32:

Does the "NoMove" pattern count as a move (thus deducting an energy for the movement nowhere) or does it count as grendel not moving, just existing?

It seems to me that if grendel doesnt move, he shoudl just suffer the existence penalty of 1 energy unit, because he didnt move to an ajacent square.

Thanks


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ CS2704 Web Discussion Board ] [ FAQ ]