Grendel - Grendel Encounters


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ CS2704 Web Discussion Board ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Michael on April 10, 2001 at 23:09:07:

The spec says:
"If a grendel enters a square containing another
grendel, the new arrival eats the other one
(advantage of suprise), consuming up to 30 units
of its energy."

That only covers the case where one of the grendels is on its "no move" turn. What if both move onto the square at the same time?

Or am I simply missing something?

TIA!
Michael Young


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ CS2704 Web Discussion Board ] [ FAQ ]