Computer Science 1044
Introduction to C Programming

Teaching Assistants (TAs)

Spring 2000 McBryde 118 CS Lab Hour Coverage


Days/
Hours

Mon

Tues

Wed

Thur

Fri

Sun

10 - 11

1

1

2

2

1

closed

11 - 12

2

2

2

3

2

closed

12 - 1

1

2

2

2

2

closed

1 - 2

3

2

2

2

3

closed

2 - 3

3

2

2

2

3

closed

3 -4

2

3

2

3

2

closed

4 - 5

2

2

2

2

2

1

5 - 6

3

2

1

2

closed

1

6 - 7

3

3

2

2

closed

2

7 - 8

2

2

2

2

closed

2

8 - 9

2

2

2

2

closed

0

9-10

0

0

0

0

closed

0

10-11

0

0

0

0

closed

0

11-12

0

0

0

0

closed

0


Entry in table indicates number of CS1044 TAs on duty.


Contact Information - Spring 2000

Name

Email

Dilshad Akhter dakhter@vt.edu

Rob Capra

rcapra@vt.edu

Vincent Jouenne

vjouenne@vt.edu

Nirmala Tatikonda

ntatikon@vt.edu

Jacob Somervell

jsomerve@vt.edu

Rohit Gupta

rogupta@cs.vt.edu

Kimberly Woods

kwoods@csgrad.cs.vt.edu

William Damon

wdamon@vt.edu

Diane Dennison

ddenniso@vt.edu

Stephen Gillotte

sgillott@vt.edu

Pankaj Poddar

ppoddar@vt.edu

Contacting TAs via email outside of lab hours should only be done if they have requested you to do so. Programming questions should be brought to the lab for help. The CS1044 section listservs should be used for posting questions. The TAs and instructors will be monitoring the listservs.


Author: N. Dwight Barnette
Curator: Computer Science Dept : VA TECH © Copyright 2000.
Last Updated: 1/14/2000